Congratulations to the Lazaridis School Alumni Award Recipients!

Join us in congratulating our 2017 MBA Lazaridis School Alumni Award recipients. (left to right)

  • Community Leadership Award- Don Kaluzny, MBA ’15. Creator of Make your Robot Move.
  • MBA Alumnus of the Year Award- Michael Devlin, MBA ’03.  President of ECHO Payment Systems.
  • J. Alex Murray Award- Pat Krajewski, MBA ’90. Retired SVP of Scotiabank.

Please join us for this gala event on Sept. 30. Register here.